Spread the love

The National Pension Commission (PenCom) has released the list of approved primary mortgage banks that are qualified to offer mortgage facilities to qualified participants in the newly introduced RSA for residential mortgage arrangement.

The list consists of a total of 34 PMBS13 with National licenses and 21 with State licenses.

In September 2022, the National Pension Commission released a guideline on how to apply part of your RSA balance for the purpose of payment for equity in a residential mortgage facility.

We have also in the past dealt extensively on how to apply for the facility for those that are qualified. You can read further in our earlier publication here and here.

Download the approved list of Primary Mortgage Banks (PMBS) for RSA residential mortgage below:

Spread the love
Need help?
Pension Talk
Thank you for visiting PensionTalk.
How may we help you?